Expectations

This past Sunday I spoke at another church and was overwhelmed by the expectation these followers of Jesus had. They were pumped for the message, Bible in hand, and hungry for more of Jesus. Before I got up to speak I made my way across the auditorium to shake hands and introduce myself and many of them already knew who I was, and were welcoming the challenge and call to action I would give them.

They were so expectant and believed without a doubt God had something for them.

When you’re expectant it means your believing.

Expect Jesus to move in ways like you’ve never experienced all while believing He is who He says He is.

Share

Leave a Reply

