Vacation

It’s always interesting how on vacation we have brilliant epiphanies about where we are at in life.

This weekend I had a great trip down to LA for Godchicks Conference (www.godchicks.com) and also a couple days to lay out in the sun in Newport Beach. From the moment I arrived in LA til driving back to the airport I was expectant. Don’t get me wrong, I’m expectant when I’m doing life at home but when I take time to relax I’m usually listening to Jesus just a tad more and the whisper to my heart was this, “take courage, be willing, beobedient, and be humble.” This was nothing new but just a reminder to stay in the game and keep on keeping on.

I pass my simple yet heaven whisper on to you.

Share

Leave a Reply

